Rice University logo
 
 
 
 

Staff Directory

Staff Title E-mail Phone Mail Stop
Almendarez, Rosa Graduate Program Coordinator physgrad@rice.edu   713-348-6348 MS-61
Berridge, Rose
Department Administrator berridge@rice.edu   713-348-2152 MS-61
Braun, Barbara Travel and Event Coordinator bbraun@rice.edu   713-348-4146 MS-61
Cantu, Umbe Department Operations Administrator umbe@rice.edu   713-348-4939 MS-61
Curtiss, Sarah Staff Assistant sarah.k.curtiss@rice.edu 713-348-4938/2579 MS-61
Johnson, Jack Tech II jack.johnson@rice.edu   713-348-2513 MS-61
McFarland, Angela Post-Award Coordinator angelacm@rice.edu   713-348-3639 MS-61
Ortiz, Saray Accounting Assistant II saray.ortiz@rice.edu   713-348-2701 MS-61
Reynolds, Pamuela L. Bonner Laboratory Administrator xedrss@rice.edu 713-348-5313 MS-315